Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

KINGWELL GROUP LIMITED

京維集團有限公司

(formerly known as Sinotronics Holdings Limited 前稱華翔微電子控股有限公司*)

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock code : 1195)

DELAY IN DESPATCH OF CIRCULAR

As additional time is required for the Company to finalise certain information of the circular, the Company has applied to the Stock Exchange for waiver from strict compliance with Rule 14.38A of the Listing Rules such that the despatch of the circular is to be postponed from 18th April, 2010 to a date not later than 30th April, 2010.

Reference is made to the announcement ("Announcement") issued by the Company on 28th March, 2010 in relation to the acquisition of 70% equity interest in Stephigh Group Limited and the placing of convertible bonds. Definitions and terms used in this announcement shall bear the same meanings as defined in the Announcement.

Pursuant to Rule 14.38A of the Listing Rules, the Company is required to despatch the circular ("Circular") containing, among other things, details of the Acquisition and the Placing and a notice of the Company's EGM to the Shareholders within 21 days after the publication of the Announcement, which shall be on or before 18th April, 2010.

As additional time is required for the Company to finalise certain information of the Circular, the Company has applied to the Stock Exchange for waiver from strict compliance with Rule 14.38A of the Listing Rules such that the despatch of the Circular is to be postponed from 18th April, 2010 to a date not later than 30th April, 2010.

By Order of the Board **KINGWELL GROUP LIMITED Xu Yue Yue** *Executive Director*

Hong Kong, 16th April, 2010

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Ms. Xu Yue Yue, Mr. Xiang Song, Mr. Sze Ming Yee, Mr. Lin Wan Xin, Mr. Chan Kin and Mr. Tu Shuguang as executive Directors, and Mr. Li Jianguo, Mr. Cheung Chuen and Ms. Wong Lai Wing as independent non-executive Directors.

* for identification purposes only